coolermchammerHey! Looks like you found me!mchammercooler


Welcome To My Blog!



Hi! My name is Vincent! ( AKA Reds_V4, RedsHello, HelloGameRed, Or Whatever Alter Ego i cook up! lolol) This is My Blog! Here i will post updates about my life, Current intrests, Sweet music i listen too! And whatever stuff i feel like putting here!

punk <-- Image Ellie made of me! I look like an absolute Div!!! Sigh grr punk

My Favortie Friends DEXTERBREAD ZEUZHATESEDA (Estonia) NIKOLAS20c P-HEAD-ALT2000 michaelhtodaro isabellajazminthecat SBC135 PVZLOUDHOUSE

My Favortie Shows The Amazing Digital Circus The Loud House Hi Hi Puffy AmiYumi Space Goofs Angry Birds Toons Teen Titans The Scooby Doo The Thomas and Engine and Bob the Builder Battle Dream Island

worword

- Obscure Media
- Badass Musicz (Like one u are listening too right now!!!)
- Internet Mysteries
- Retro Games
- Hoaxes and Myths
- Hanging at The Mall with teh Friends!
- Browsing Forums lololol
- NOSTALGIA!!!


Facts ABOUT ME

NOTHING!! IM AN ENIGMA!! lolol
I go to -- High in --
My favorite Foods are A EVERTHING smilke
I have a dog named rubbie (she is 4 years old ^-^)
I am an aspiring screenwriter!! Click the links to view my work!
My fav Video Games are EVERTHING (got my drmcast FINALLY a year ago)
I am a relativley friendly person! is you are cool we can chat!
My biggest fears are the ocean, being alone T^T, and scopophobia (fear of being watched lolol)


CURRENTLY LISTENING TOO! -> Melon Collie And The Infinite Sadness by The Smashing Pumpkins






LINKZ

Blog Games Photos and Videos Here!!

See Blogs My Posts here!!

See my top Music Artists here!!

See my Top movies Here!!

See something crazy HeRe!!!

Something Funny!! here!!

See Click him DeviantArt Here!!

cooler








































































































WAAAAHHHHOnions 🧅🧅🧅I Am a Gru